Home » Appointments » New board members
last updated:12/06/2014 @ 4:16 pm
Print this page

New board members

The Faculty would like to congratulate the new members of the board who assumed office at the Annual General Meeting on 28 May 2014.  There were vacancies for three universally elected members and for a representative for Northern Ireland. 

Dr Sue Hunt was re-elected and Drs Alan Bray and David Roomes were elected by a ballot of the membership. Dr David Mills was appointed as representative for Northern Ireland.

All new members have been appointed for three-year terms.

We would like to extend our thanks to the departing board members, Dr Peter Verow, Dr Ian Torrance and Dr Martin Tohill, for their contribution during their respective periods as board members. 

Added: 12/06/2014 Posted In: Appointments