Home » Appointments » Board and other appointments
last updated:09/08/2013 @ 3:19 pm
Print this page

Board and other appointments

We are pleased to announce the following appointments:


Dr Jim McLaren – elected as the affiliating Diplomate on the Board for a three year term until the Annual General Meeting in 2016; Drs Sue Hunt and Ian Torrance – appointed by the Board to fill the two casual vacancies for universally elected Board members until the Annual General Meeting in May 2014.

Key appointments:

Dr Jon Spiro – as Deputy Director of Training, to assist the work of the newly appointed Director of Training.  Jon also chairs the CESR Advisory Group.

Committee members:

Drs Graeme Nicholson and Sue Turner – appointed by the Board to the Fellowship Commitee for the three-year term 2013 – 2016.

Added: 09/08/2013 Posted In: Appointments, Education and Training, Fellowship