Home » General News » Thank you
last updated:07/02/2012 @ 10:00 am
Print this page

Thank you

Our thanks go to Dr Kit Harling and Professor Holland-Elliott, who have now stood down as Chair of the Faculty CESR Advisory Group and Chief Examiner WBAs respectively, and to Drs Neil Davies and Diane Macaulay who are retiring from the Fellowship Committee.

Added: 07/02/2012 Posted In: General News