- Faculty of Occupational Medicine - https://www.fom.ac.uk -

The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are the charity directors of FOM. They are responsible for the strategic direction of the organisation and for its governance.

The Board of Trustees meets four times a year, these meetings are held at the FOM offices in London. One meeting is followed by a strategy day, which is also the time when the board spends a day focusing on its own development, performance and strategic goals.

Members can access approved minutes of past Board Meetings via the member login  [1]on the Members Information page.

Below is the current list of Board members.

Name Post
Dr Anne de Bono President
Dr David Flower Registrar and Deputy President
Dr Dil Sen Academic Dean and Deputy President
Dr Mark Groom Treasurer
Dr Steven Nimmo Elected member
Dr David Roomes Elected member
 Dr Ian Torrance Elected member
Professor Neil Budworth Lay member (nominated by CBI)