- Faculty of Occupational Medicine - https://www.fom.ac.uk -

Staff List and Contacts


Finance & Membership

For payments, please email

For membership queries, please email

payments@fom.ac.uk [1]

membership@fom.ac.uk [2]

Head of Finance and Membership Justyna Sugalska justyna.sugalska@fom.ac.uk [3]

Direct line: 020 3116 6909

Finance and Membership Coordinator Michael Lawson michael.lawson@fom.ac.uk [4]

Direct line: 020 3116 6905

 

Examinations & Training

For queries relating to examinations, specialty training, regulations, CESR’s and examining, please contact us via the appropriate mailbox stated on the right. exams@fom.ac.uk [5] – Exams general queries

training@fom.ac.uk [6] – Training general queries

Examinations & Training Manager (maternity cover) Mark Ordona Direct line: 020 3116 6914
Examinations & Training Coordinator Tery Pardo-Barros Direct line: 020 3116 6903

 

Professional Development

For queries relating to revalidation, appraisal, CPD and the use of PReP please contact us via the mailbox stated on the right. admin@fom.ac.uk [7]
Professional Development Manager Alannah Harrison Direct line: 020 3116 6902
Professional Development Coordinator Rhea Ali Direct line: 020 3116 6904


Communications, Policy and Media

Communications and Engagement Manager Ruth Cousins ruth.cousins@fom.ac.uk [8]

Direct line: 020 3116 6910

 

Chief Executive’s Office

Chief Executive Louise Craig louise.craig@fom.ac.uk  [9]
Executive Assistant/Office Manager Lisa McCheyne lisa.mccheyne@fom.ac.uk [10]

Direct line: 020 3116 6901

 

[11]