Home » About us » The Board of Trustees
last updated:29/06/2023 @ 11:49 am

« About us

The Board of Trustees

Print this page

The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are the charity directors of FOM. They are responsible for the strategic direction of the organisation and for its governance.

The Board of Trustees meets four times a year, these meetings are held at the FOM offices in London. One meeting is followed by a strategy day, which is also the time when the board spends a day focusing on its own development, performance and strategic goals.

Members can access approved minutes of past Board Meetings via the member login on the Board section.

Below is the current list of Board members.

Name Post
Professor Steven Nimmo President
Dr Rikard Moen Registrar and Deputy President
Professor Ira Madan Academic Dean and Deputy President
Dr Yousef Habbab Treasurer
Dr Lisa Curran Elected member
Professor Karen Walker-Bone Co-opted
Professor Neil Budworth Lay member (Employers’ Representative)
Lynsey Mann Lay member (nominated by TUC)
Professor Neil Greenberg Co-opted