Home » About us » Staff List and Contacts
last updated:29/01/2024 @ 11:42 am
Print this page

Staff List and Contacts

Business hours are 9am-5pm, Monday-Friday.

Finance & Membership

For payments, please email

For membership queries, please email

payments@fom.ac.uk

membership@fom.ac.uk

Head of Finance and Membership Justyna Sugalska justyna.sugalska@fom.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6909

Finance and Membership Coordinator Michael Lawson michael.lawson@fom.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6905

 

Assessment & Quality

Head of Assessment & Quality Merv Young merv.young@fom.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6915

 

Examinations & Training

For queries relating to examinations, specialty training, regulations, CESR’s and examining, please contact us via the appropriate mailbox stated on the right. exams@fom.ac.uk – Exams general queries

training@fom.ac.uk – Training general queries

Deputy Examinations & Training Manager Victoria Frew-Costa victoria.frewcosta@fom.ac.uk
Examinations & Training Coordinator Isabelle Dufton Direct line: 020 3116 6914

 

Professional Development

For queries relating to revalidation, appraisal, CPD and the use of PReP please contact us via the mailbox stated on the right. admin@fom.ac.uk
Professional Development Manager Alannah Harrison Direct line: 020 3116 6902
Professional Development Coordinator Louise Dyer Direct Line: 020 3116 6904


Communications, Policy and Media

Communications Team communications@fom.ac.uk

 

Chief Executive’s Office

Chief Executive Louise Craig louise.craig@fom.ac.uk