Home » Archive by category 'Clinical Excellence Awards'
last updated:21/06/2019 @ 9:28 am

Clinical Excellence Awards

Peter Taylor award winner announced

Dr Emma Giblin, a FOM trainee, was presented the Peter Taylor award by FOM President, Anne de Bono at the jointly run FOM and SOM Occupational Health 2019 conference earlier this week. The award was established in 1987 to commemorate the achievements of the late Peter Taylor, a former Dean of the Faculty of Occupational - Read more...
Published Date: 21/06/2019 Posted In: Clinical Excellence Awards