Home » About us » Other Key Appointments
last updated:14/06/2024 @ 1:01 pm
Print this page

Other Key Appointments

Name Post
Dr Lisa Curran Director of Training
Dr Jon Spiro Deputy Director of Training and
Chair of the CESR Advisory Group
Dr Tosin Talabi Director of Examinations
Dr Prosenjit Giri Deputy Director of Examinations
TBC Chief Examiner Research Methods
TBC Deputy Chief Examiner Research Methods
Dr Danny Wong Responsible Officer for Revalidation
Wg Cdr Matthew Lewis Chief Examiner DAvMed
Dr Henry Lupa Deputy Chief Examiner DAvMed
Dr Dravendranath Reetoo Chief Examiner DOccMed
Dr Momeda Deen Deputy Chief Examiner DOccMed
Dr Louise Holden Chief Examiner Part 2 MFOM
Dr Hanaa Syed Deputy Chief Examiner Part 2 MFOM
Ms Anna Porter Chief Examiner, DipOHPrac
Dr Lucia Batty Chief Examiner Workplace Based Assessments (WBA)
Dr Danny Wong Chief Examiner HAVS
Dr Isam Rustom Deputy Chief Examiner HAVS