Home » About us » Staff List and Contacts
last updated:09/11/2015 @ 9:40 am
Print this page

Staff List and Contacts

Main telephone number: 020 7242 8698
Fax: 020 3116 6900

Chief Executive’s Office

Chief Executive Judith Willetts Judith.Willetts@FOM.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6906

Executive Secretary/Office Manager

Sophia is the main point of contact for the President, Richard Heron; the Registrar, Julia Smedley; the CEO and the Faculty’s Board and Executive, Ethics and Fellowship Committees.

Sophia Greaves Sophia.Greaves@FOM.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6901


Head of Communications Vacant
Communications Assistant

Please contact Leigh for events, media, professional training day, website, newsletter, and social media queries.

Leigh Harrison Leigh.Harrison@FOM.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6907


Finance & Membership

Head of Finance and Membership


Andrew Harrison Andrew.Harrison@FOM.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6909

Finance and Membership Co-ordinator


John Rafferty John.Rafferty@FOM.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6905

Professional Standards

The Professional Standards department incorporates the Examinations & Training and Professional
Development teams. For general enquiries please use the following email addresses in the first instance:

Examinations – exams@fom.ac.uk
Training – training@fom.ac.uk
Revalidation & Appraisal – admin@fom.ac.uk

Head of Professional Standards

Please contact Rachel for queries relating to professional standards, governance and polices.

Rachel Soper Rachel.Soper@FOM.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6908


Examinations & Training

Examinations & Training Manager

Please contact Rachel for questions relating to examination regulations and policies, completion of training, CESR applications and requests for representation on recruitment panels.

Rachel Richardson Rachel.Richardson@FOM.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6903

Examinations & Training Co-ordinator

Please contact Alex for general examination and trainee enquiries.

 Alex Edwards Alex.Edwards@FOM.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6914


Professional Development

Professional Development Manager

Please contact Alannah for revalidation queries.

Alannah Harrison  

Direct line: 020 3116 6902

Professional Development Co-ordinator

Please contact Daniel for general enquiries about appraisal, CPD and the use of PReP.

Daniel St John Daniel.StJohn@FOM.ac.uk

Direct line: 020 3116 6904


Or complete the enquiry form below indicating the nature of your enquiry and, if known, the person for whom it is intended.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Type of enquiry

Your Message

Or write to:
Faculty of Occupational Medicine
of the Royal College of Physicians
3rd Floor, New Derwent House
69-73 Theobald’s Road